handsome-man-driving-his-car2.jpg

PACKAGES

LOGO COLOR.png

Pinellas County Driving School is committed to providing motor vehicle safety classes through our excellence in service and education.

 

Select one of the packages below to begin with your driving lessons online or behind-the-wheel and enjoy the benefits of enrolling today.

FIRST TIME

DRIVER

woman-driving-automobile.jpg
  • All-In-One Student Driver Course.

  • Online Driving Exam for ages 15-17 years ONLY.

  • Ages 18+ must take written Road Signs and Road Rule test at DMV. 

  • Traffic Law and Substance abuse Education Course required to receive Florida State Permit (TSLAE).

  • Both Test and Course must be completed in order to receive a Learners’ Permit.

DISCOUNT INSURANCE COURSE / POINTS OFF LICENSE COURSE / TICKET OR COURT ORDER COURSE

pexels-kindel-media-7715245.jpg
  • 4-HOUR Basic Driver Improvement Course.

  • Traffic Ticket.

  • Court Ordered.

  • Insurance Discount.

  • Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC)

TRAFFIC LAW AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE EDUCATION COURSE

Image by Nick Fewings
  • Required to receive 
    Florida State Permit (TSLAE). 

  • Teens applying for a Florida Learner’s permit.

  • First-time drivers regardless of age.

  • Adults applying for a Florida license.

COURT ORDERED / HABITUAL TRAFFIC OFFENDER COURSE

Judge Gavel
  • 8-HOUR Advanced Driver Improvement Course. 

FLORIDA PERMIT

EXAM

127802705_391680302256969_16521278308948
  • Teens applying for a Florida Learner’s Permit.

  • Adults applying for a Florida License.

55 AND OLDER INSURANCE DISCOUNT COURSE

Businessman Driving a Car
  • 6-HOUR Mature driver course.

SUSPENDED OR REVOKED LICENSE COURSE /

3 CRASHES IN 3 YEARS COURSE

COURT ORDER COURSE /  HABITUAL OFFENDER

TRAFFIC COURSE /

HARDSHIP LICENSE COURSE

automobile-accident-street.jpg
  • 12-HOUR Advanced Driver Improvement Course. 

ONLINE LESSONS

 
 
 
 

SINGLE BEHIND-THE-WHEEL 
DRIVING LESSON

woman-driving-automobile.jpg
$95
  • All Lessons are 1 HOUR.

  • All instructors are State Certified and Pinellas County School Board Teachers.

  • All Cars are included with Duel Brakes.

  • All Lessons Include Live Videos of the Driving Lesson to help accelerate learning curve

  • Includes behind-the-wheel preparation for the Florida State Driving Exam.

PICKUP / DROP OFF SERVICE FEES APPLY ($10-$20 PER LESSON) DEPEND ON LOCATION 

FOUR (4) BEHIND-THE-WHEEL 
DRIVING LESSON

woman-driving-automobile.jpg
$360
  • YOU SAVE $20!

  • All Lessons are 1 HOUR.

  • RECOMMENDED FOR DRIVERS WITH SOME EXPERIENCE.

  • All instructors are State Certified and Pinellas County School Board Teachers.

  • All Cars are included with Duel Brakes.

  • All Lessons Include Live Videos of the Driving Lesson to help accelerate learning curve.

  • Includes behind-the-wheel preparation for the Florida State Driving Exam.

PICKUP / DROP OFF SERVICE FEES APPLY ($10-$20 PER LESSON) DEPEND ON LOCATION 

EIGHT (8) BEHIND-THE-WHEEL 
DRIVING LESSON

woman-driving-automobile.jpg
$640
  • YOU SAVE $80!

  • All Lessons are 1 HOUR.

  • RECOMMENDED FOR DRIVERS WITH SOME EXPERIENCE.

  • All instructors are State Certified and Pinellas County School Board Teachers.

  • All Cars are included with Duel Brakes.

  • All Lessons Include Live Videos of the Driving Lesson to help accelerate learning curve.

  • Includes behind-the-wheel preparation for the Florida State Driving Exam.

PICKUP / DROP OFF SERVICE FEES APPLY ($10-$20 PER LESSON) DEPEND ON LOCATION 

BEHIND-THE-WHEEL LESSONS

 
 

CONDUCTOR

POR PRIMERA VEZ

woman-driving-automobile.jpg
  • Curso de conducción para estudiantes todo en uno. 

  • Examen de conducción en línea sólo para edades entre 15 y 17 años. 

  • Mayores de 18 años deben tomar el test por escrito de Señales de Tránsito y Normas de Carretera en DMV. 

  • Curso Educacional de Leyes de Tránsito y Abuso de Sustancias es requerido para recibir licencia en el estado de Florida (TSLAE).  

  • Tanto el test como el curso deben ser completados para recibir licencia de aprendiz. 

CURSO DESCUENTO DE SEGURO / DISMINUCIÓN PUNTOS EN LICENCIA / ORDENADO POR LA CORTE O TICKET 

pexels-kindel-media-7715245.jpg
  • Curso basico de conducción de        4-HORAS. 

  • Multa de Tránsito (Ticket).

  • Ordenado por la Corte. 

  • Descuento de Seguro.

  • Curso de evasión de colisión de tráfico (TCAC)

CURSO EDUCACIONAL DE LEYES DE TRÁNSITO Y ABUSO DE SUSTANCIAS

Image by Nick Fewings
  • Requerido para recibir licencia de conducción del estado de Florida (TSLAE). 

  • Adolescentes que desean aplicar para obtener una licencia de aprendiz de la Florida. 

  • Conductores por primera vez sin importar la edad. 

  • Adultos que desean aplicar para obtener una licencia de conducción de la Florida. 

CURSO ORDENADO POR LA CORTE / OFENSOR HABITUAL DE TRÁNSITO

Judge Gavel
  • Curso avanzado de conducción de 8-HORAS. 

EXAMEN PARA LICENCIA EN FLORIDA

127802705_391680302256969_16521278308948
  • Adolescentes que desean aplicar para una licencia de aprendiz en la Florida. 

  • Adultos que desean aplicar para una licencia de conducción en la Florida. 

CURSO MAYORES DE 55 AÑOS

DESCUENTO DE SEGURO

Businessman Driving a Car
  • Curso de conducción de           6-HORAS para adultos mayores.

CURSO LICENCIA REVOCADA O SUSPENDIDA / 

3 CHOQUES EN 3 AÑOS / ORDENADO POR LA CORTE /

OFENSOR HABITUAL DE TRÁNSITO / 

LICENCIA RESTRINGIDA

automobile-accident-street.jpg
  • Curso de conducción avanzado de 12-HORAS.  

CLASES EN ESPAÑOL (EN LÍNEA)